A Little Bit About Us…

Established in 1976 as successor of the Arther Gagen Agency, we are proud of our insurance legacy dating back to 1885 through continuous representation of the Royal Insurance Company. In 1996, East End insurance merged with Rausch Insurance Agency to provide stronger markets for our clients. In 2005, the agency became a division of RMS Insurance Brokerage LLC. The new association allowed us to further expand our clients capabilities and strengthen our resources to serve the needs of our communities. We have been serving this community with the best in financial services. Our name has stood for Integrity, Stability, Quality and Excellence. When we began we believed our clients deserved the best insurance services, we still do, and we always will.

about-img

1885-1985

The Beginning

In 1985, Royal Globe Insurance awarded East End the Royal Globe Award of Service Excellence for 100 years of long and faithful representation.

1976

 Inception

Established as a successor of the Arthur Gagen Agency

1994

 Expanding

East End Insurance merged with Rausch Insurance Agency to provide stronger markets for our clients.

2005

 Joining Teams

The agency became a division of RMS Insurance Brokerage, LLC.

2015

 Present

We have been serving this community with the best in financial services because we believe that is what our clients deserve.

Meet Our Team

Mark D. Derrenberger

Managing Director

mark@eastendagency.com

Diane Krause

Managing Director

diane@eastendagency.com

Chris Behrens

Controller

chris@eastendagency.com

Stephanie Zambito

Personal Lines
Account Manager

stephanie@eastendagency.com

Danielle Nuhfer

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

danielle@eastendagency.com

Michael Ventrelli

Account
Manager

mventrelli@eastendagency.com

Jackie Sanchez

Account
Manager

Jackie@eastendagency.com

Join Our Family

Are you interested in joining our team of insurance professionals? East End Insurance Agency is seeking talented individuals in the following fields: licensed insurance agents with experience in Auto, Home and/or Commercial lines of business, customer service, and office operations support. Join our family today by contacting careers@eastendagency.com